Logic Reveals ‘No Pressure’ Tracklist

Logic is set to release his sixth and final album No Pressure on Friday.

Ahead its release, Young Sinatra has revealed the tracklist. Executive produced by No I.D., who produced Logic’s 2014 debut Under Pressure, the 15 tracks kick f with “No Pressure Intro.” Other tracks include “Celebration,” “DadBod,” and the closer “Obediently Yours.”

“I put my heart and soul into every beat every lyric everything!” said Logic.

The new dad, who recently welcomed his first son with wife Brittney Noell, plans to retire after the album drops so he can focus on his family.

“I know the news retirement may be bittersweet when understanding the motives behind it. But worry not dear listener. I will still be here for you,” he assured fans. “This will now if anything only allow me to focus more on not only my family. But YOU! My family reading this. Without the stress this industry we can communicate more. Interact more, and I’m so excited for that.”

Logic will keep in touch with fans as part his seven-figure deal with Twitch, where he will stream weekly. On Thursday night, he will host an album listening party on the streaming platform.

No Pressure drops Friday. See the tracklist below.

No Pressure Tracklist

1. “No Pressure Intro”
2. “Hit My Line”
3. “GP4”
4. “Celebration”
5. “Open Mic // Aquarius III”
6. “Soul Food II”
7. “Perfect”
8. “man i is”
9 .”DadBod”
10. “5 Hooks”
11. “Dark Place”
12. “A2Z”
13. “Heard Em Say”
14. “Amen”
15. “Obediently Yours”