Tory Lanez Releases "LoVE me NOw?" Challenge

Following March’s launch the Reminiscences Don’t Die LP, Tory Lanez has returned with a brand new album titled LoVE me NOw?

Lanez’s second challenge 2018 is a 15-track album full of high-prile collaborations. Contributors embrace 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Chris Brown, Trippie Redd, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Child, Wealthy The Child, Nav, Bryson Tiller, PnB Rock and Trey Songz.

Take a look at Lanez’s LoVE me NOw? stream, cowl artwork and tracklist beneath.

Tory Lanez Releases "LoVE me NOw?" Project

1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
three. DucK my Ex f. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz
four. DrIP DrIp Drip f. Meek Mill
5. TAlk tO Me f. Wealthy The Child
6. FlEXiBle f. Chris Brown & Lil Child
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
eight. FeRRis WhEEL f. Trippie Redd
9. CuT me oFF f. Nav
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi f. Gunna
13. KeeP IN tOUcH f. Bryson Tiller
14. S.w.I.n.G f. PnB Rock & Trey Songz
15. KJm