Motion Bronson Releases "White Bronco" Album

Motion Bronson’s White Bronco album has lastly arrived after months hype. The brand new LP is Bronson’s follow-up to 2017’s Blue Chips 7000 and his first impartial launch in additional than 5 years.

The meals connoisseur’s newest work options 11 tracks with manufacturing by Harry Fraud, Daringer, Knxwledge, Social gathering Provides and extra. Friends on the album embrace A$AP Rocky, Meyhem Lauren, Massive Physique Bes and Yung Mehico.


Try Bronson’s White Bronco stream, cowl artwork and tracklist beneath.

Action Bronson Releases "White Bronco" Album

1. Dr. Kimble
2. Irishman Freestyle
three. Mt. Etna
four. Reside from the Moon f. Yung Mehico
5. White Bronco
6. Brutal f. Meyhem Lauren
7. Prince Charming
eight. Telemundo
9. Picasso’s Ear
10. Ring Ring f. Massive Physique Bes
11. Swerve On Em f. A$AP Rocky